Agendas                                                               

Blidworth Parish Council use Portable Document Format (pdf) files and you require a reader or plugin to view.

Adobe acrobat reader and browser plugin is free to download.                       adobeReaderIcon

Please use this link if you do not have the pdf reader (opens an external site) >>  Get Adobe Reader Here

If you need help getting your browser to use a plugin pdf reader - see help here >>  Adobe Plugin Help

Here are the Diary dates for Council meetings in 2018- 19*

(*may be subject to change).

Meetings start at 7.30pm unless shown and are held at:

Blidworth Leisure Centre, Belle Vue Lane, Blidworth, Notts, NG21 0RD

Please contact the Clerk for further details

Parish Council Meeting Dates 2018 -2019

                         Thursday 21st June 2018

      Thursday 19th July 2018

Thursday 20th September 2018

Thursday 18th October 2018

Thursday 15th November 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018

Thursday 10th January 2019

Thursday 17th January 2019

Thursday 21st February 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

       Thursday 18th April 2019 at

       Thursday 16th May 2019

 

 

To download this meeting schedule in pdf form click here >>>> CLICK ME <<<

 

Home    Council    Events    About    Map    Contact

Content of this website © of BPC 2016. Seek permissions for use by contacting

website by Fix-X-xeD Designs

Go to top